2020 Virtual User Conference: Join us to explore your future growth!

Submitted on: Thu, 02.27.2020 08:50pm - Kelsey Hamon |
2020 Virtual User Conference: Join us to explore your future growth!

What's the latest on the User Conference?

At the beginning of 2020, we were looking forward to celebrating with all of you in person at our user conference in Nashville this September. As COVID-19 continues to add layers of complexity to our lives, we wanted to rethink the approach to our user conference to ensure all attendees can safely and confidently benefit from the education and networking an event like this offers.

After plenty of consideration, we have decided to cancel our in-person event in Nashville this year. The well-being and safety of our customers and employees is our main priority. At the same time, we want to ensure you still have an opportunity to gain information about the company and product while learning and networking with others in the customer community.

This year, the user conference will be virtual. As we organize the details to create an engaging and informative experience for you, here are the highlights:

Virtual Conference: September 21-23, 2020 

  • Three, half days of keynotes and sessions
    • Each day will begin at 10am PT/11am MT/Noon CT/1pm ET
  • Cost is $75 per person
    • Companies that have three or more attendees sign up will receive a 20% discount off the total cost.
  • Registration for the virtual conference will open the week of July 20. You’ll receive an update confirming the actual date so you can save your spot.
  • Visit the 2020 Virtual Conference website to learn more and register!

What's Next?

If you have registered for our in-person conference in Nashville this year, your CAM will be contacting you this week to discuss options that best fit your needs.

You will receive weekly updates from Brittany and Kelsey, so please be sure you add compass-mits-tdf.com to your safe senders list so you don’t miss out on important information.

Visit the 2020 Virtual Conference website to learn more and register!

We are thankful that you are a part of our customer community and look forward to an engaging experience during the virtual event in September.